Trusted Advisors

Sales Professionals:

Mitchell Sales Advisors
(Specializes in small business sales)
Paul Mitchell
President
www.salesxceleration.com
pmitchell@salesxceleration.com
(310) 946-9287

Bedell Media & Consulting
(Specializes in small business sales systems)
Rob Bedell
http://www.salesqb.com/rob-bedell/
rob@bedellmediaconsulting.com
(310) 428-4191

Insurance:

Insurance Solutions
(Specializes in health insurance)
Dale Johnsen
http://www.JohnsenInsuranceSolutions.com
dmjohnsen@gmail.com
(818) 620-8171

ISU Insurance Services – The Olson Duncan Agency
(Provides wide array of business insurance products)
Jimmy Kinmartin, CPCU
http://www.olsonduncan.com
jim@olsonduncan.com
(310) 373-6441

Payroll Services:

Paylocity
Randall R. Hall
Account Executive
http://www.paylocity.com
rhall@paylocity.com
(951) 903-6073

PayrollCentric
Meegan (Cawthon) Johnson
Vice President Sales
http://www.manpowergroup.com
meegandjohnson@gmail.com
(310) 462-4257

Financial (Investment) Advisors:

Ameriprise Financial
Daniel E. Martin CRPC, APMA
Private Wealth Advisor, Vice President
(Named to the Forbes Magazine list of “America’s Top Next Generation Wealth Advisors”)
http://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/daniel.x.martin
Daniel.X.Martin@ampf.com
(408) 963-2280

Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors
Barry Craine, APMA, AWMA, CRPC
Financial Advisor
http://www.DBandAssociates.wrfa.com
bcraine@wradvisors.com
(747) 233-7056

Edward Jones
Dan Powers
Financial Advisor
http://www.edwardjones.com
dan.powers@edwardjones.com
(818) 632-8810

Retirement Benefits Group (RBG)
(Specializes in corporate 401k plans)
Michael T. Goddard, CFP
Managing Director
http://www.rbgnrp.com
mgoddard@sbcglobal.net
(310) 507-7948

ONECAPITAL Management, LLC
(Specializes in Canada/US cross border)
Wayne E. Baxter
Executive Director
wbaxter@onecapital.com
(805) 409-8150

Grace Wealth Management
(Specializes in tax deferred gains on sales of real estate & businesses)
Jim Peters
President
http://www.financialadvisorirvine.com
jpeters@cfiemail.com
(949) 631-3840

Banking:

Bank of America
Veronica M. Estrada
Vice President, Small Business Banker
veronicaestrada27@gmail.com
(424) 227-1322

Pacific Capital Consulting
Business Debt Restructuring / Capital Acquisition
David Patelson
Principal
david@pacificcapitalconsulting.com
(310) 795-5001

Human Resources:

Insperity
Maria Jacobo
Business Performance Advisor
http://www.insperity.com
maria.jacobo@insperity.com
(310) 492-8528

Legal:

Law Office of Jonathan P. Lopez
Jonathan P. Lopez
Corporate Lawyer
jonathan.paul.lopez@gmail.com
(323) 270-5084

Nelson Mullins Law Firm
(Specializes in corporate law)
Lauren Deeb
Attorney, Partner
lauren.deeb@nelsonmullins.com
(424) 221-7413

Bookkeeping Services:

LRS Bookkeeping
Linda Saltzman
CEO
Linda@LRSBookkeepingAndBusinessMgmt.com
(310) 721-3585

Social Media:

Velassis
Alex Loza
Entertainment Director
http://www.valassis.com
lozaa@valassis.com
(424) 634-1695

MyCity.com
(21st Century Referral System)
Bob Friedenthal
Principal
http://www.mycity.com
bob@mycity.com
(310) 736-5787